Events

ETH Global - picture Andreas Eggenberger

ETH Global is commited to exchanging knowledge on global topics and offers a wide range of events; reaching from talks, colloquia and  symposiums to exhibitions and conferences. Below you find a chronological list of upcoming events.

No events found.

Education fairs and events

Meet ETH Zurich at the following education fairs and events:

International

Waseda University Study Abroad Fair, Tokyo Friday, 14.04.2017 Show 
Pick up information on study opportunities at ETH Zurich at the Study Abroad Fair at Waseda University, Tokyo, on 14. and 15. April 2017
 
 
University of Tokyo Study Abroad Fair Saturday, 15.04.2017 Show 
Pick up information on study opportunities at ETH Zurich at the Study Abroad Fair at the University of Tokyo, on Saturday, 15 April 2017.
 
 
Waseda University Study Abroad Fair, Tokyo Saturday, 15.04.2017 Show 
Pick up information on study opportunities at ETH Zurich at the Study Abroad Fair at Waseda University, Tokyo, on 14. and 15. April 2017
 
 
Tokyo Institute of Technology Study Abroad Fair Wednesday, 26.04.2017 Show 
Information about studying and career opportunities at ETH Zurich at the stand of the Swiss Embassy at the Study Abroad Fair at Tokyo Institute of Technology, on 26 April 2017.
 
European Higher Education Fair, Meiji University, Tokyo Saturday, 20.05.2017 Show 
Information about studying and career opportunities at ETH Zurich at the stand of the Swiss Embassy at the “European Higher Education Fair” at Meiji University, Surugadai Campus, Tokyo, on Saturday, 20 May 2017.
 
European Higher Education Fair, Meiji University, Tokyo Sunday, 21.05.2017 Show 
Information about studying and career opportunities at ETH Zurich at the stand of the Swiss Embassy at the “European Higher Education Fair” at Doshisha University (Imadegawa Campus, Kyoto, on Sunday, 21 May 2017.
 
Keio University Study Abroad Fair Tuesday, 06.06.2017 Show 
Information about studying and career opportunities at ETH Zurich at the stand of the Swiss Embassy at the Study Abroad Fair at Keio University, Tokyo, on Tuesday, 6 June 2017.
 
JASSO Education Fair, Tokyo Saturday, 24.06.2017 Show 
Information about studying and career opportunities at ETH Zurich at the stand of the Swiss Embassy at the JASSO Study Abroad of the Japan Student Services Organization, on Saturday, 24 June 2017 in Tokyo.
 
     

Zurich

Exhibition of matriculation projects Friday, 19.05.2017 Show 
Exhibition of secondary school final year projects ("Maturaarbeiten") in the STEM subjects Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (in German),
Friday, 19 May 2017, 14.30 h
ETH Main Building HG (Main Hall), Rämistrasse 101, Zurich
 
ETH Study Weeks for Upper Secondary School Students Tuesday, 06.06.2017 - Saturday, 10.06.2017 Show 
The ETH Study Weeks offer upper secondary school students the opportunity the work on a project together with scientists for a week. This offers an insight into current research, into the professional activities and scientific working methods at  an engineering and science university (in German).
 
 
Information Days for Prospective Students at ETH Zurich Wednesday, 06.09.2017 - Thursday, 07.09.2017 Show 
Information days for prospective undergraduate students (Matura candidates) at ETH Zurich and University of Zurich:
 
 
     
 
 
Page URL: https://www.ethz.ch/en/the-eth-zurich/global/events.html
Sat Mar 25 00:27:46 CET 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich