Willi Studer Prize

Main content

The Willi Studer Prize, part of the bequest of entrepreneur Dr. h.c. Willi Studer, has been awarded since 1993 to the best student in each ETH Zurich Master’s degree programme according to the pertaining directives.

Winners 2017

The prize will be awarded at the Master's degree graduation ceremony.
The list will be continually updated.

Family Name, First Name Degree Programme, Department
Carius, Jan Mechanical Engineering, D-MAVT
Delbrück, Alessia Ilaria Food Science, D-HEST
Eberhardt, Lorenz Valentin Physics, D-PHYS
Engelke, Jan Architecture, D-ARCH
Fischer, Manuela Computer Science, D-INFK
Lanter, Anette Agricultural Sciences, D-USYS
Okle, Jan Robotics, Systems and Control, D-MAVT
Todorovic, Lazar Computer Science, D-INFK
Torricelli, Brunella Charlotte Mathematics, D-MATH
Vogels, Thijs Computational Science and Engineering, D-MATH
Zimmermann, Daniel Lukas Process Engineering, D-MAVt
Page URL: https://www.ethz.ch/en/the-eth-zurich/education/awards/willi-studer-prize.html
Sat Jun 24 16:07:00 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich