Outstanding Master's theses 2017

Main content

The prize will be awarded at the Master's degree graduation ceremony. The list will be continually updated.

Family Name, First Name Degree Programme, Department
Aellen, Marianne Martina Micro- and Nanosystems, D-MAVT
Chevroulet, Axel Architecture, D-ARCH
Curi, Sebastian Martin Robotics, Systems and Control, D-MAVT
de Crousaz, Cédric Matthieu Robotics, Systems and Control, D-MAVT
Delbrück, Alessia Ilaria Food Science, D-HEST
Emmisberger, Patrick Computer Science, D-INFK
Engelke, Jan Architecture, D-ARCH
Epp, Robert Meinrad Mechanical Engineering, D-MAVT
Feng, Yaoxuan Physics, D-PHYS
Glanzer, Christoph Mathematics, D-MATH
Hauenstein, Samuel Agricultural Sciences, D-USYS
Hernández Becerro, Pablo Mechanical Engineering, D-MAVT
Kurt, Fabienne Food Science, D-HEST
Loquercio, Antonio Robotics, Systems and Control D-MAVT
Meneghello, Stefano Mechanical Engineering, D-MAVT
Ringli, Florian Till Architecture, D-ARCH
Roth, Kevin Steven Physics, D-PHYS
Secondi, Alessandro Mechanical Engineering, D-MAVT
Stähelin, Raphael Jan Architecture, D-ARCH
Steimer, Cyril Pascal Computer Science, D-INFK
Turtschi, Kristina Andrea Architecture, D-ARCH
Viereck, Julian Computer Science, D-INFK
Vitali, Sabrina Food Science, D-HEST
Page URL: https://www.ethz.ch/en/the-eth-zurich/education/awards/eth-medal/outstanding-master-theses.html
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich