Student Exchange Office team

Main content

Dr. Angelika Wittek
Head of Student Exchange Office

Patrick Bisang
Swiss-European Mobility Programme (previously Erasmus) incoming students, Swiss Mobility

Rachel Fischlin
Assistant, event management

Adeline Hofrichter
China/Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, India, Taiwan

Myriam Keller
Australia, Singapore, Israel, visiting students, IARU GSP

Andrea Rothenbühler
Swiss-European Mobility Programme (previously Erasmus) agreements and outgoing students, staff mobility, IDEA League

Nicole Tobler
Summer projects

Julia Wussler

Sandra Zweifel
North and South America, Swiss Government Excellence Scholarships

Page URL:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich