Departmental conferences

Main content

Conferences D-ARCH

Department committee
DA Tuesday, 12.09.2017
DA Tuesday, 14.11.2017
DA Tuesday, 23.01.2018
DA Tuesday, 03.04.2018
DA Tuesday, 11.09.2018
DA Tuesday, 13.11.2018
     
Department conference
DeptK Tuesday, 03.10.2017
DeptK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
DeptK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
DeptK Tuesday, 08.05.2018
DeptK Tuesday, 02.10.2018
DeptK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Thursday, 22.02.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Monday, 22.05.2017
NoK Tuesday, 12.09.2017
NoK Monday, 18.12.2017
NoK Tuesday, 20.02.2018
NoK Tuesday, 22.05.2018
NoK Tuesday, 11.09.2018
NoK Monday, 17.12.2018
     
Professors' conference
ProfK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
ProfK Tuesday, 28.11.2017
ProfK Tuesday, 20.02.2018
ProfK Tuesday, 24.04.2018
ProfK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
ProfK Tuesday, 27.11.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 12.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 14.11.2017
UK Tuesday, 23.01.2018
UK Tuesday, 03.04.2018
UK Tuesday, 11.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 13.11.2018
     

Conferences D-BAUG

Department conference
DeptK Wednesday, 24.05.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 04.10.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 13.12.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 07.03.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 16.05.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 03.10.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 12.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier, jeweils im November Saturday, 11.11.2017
     
Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 19.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 28.11.2017
UK Tuesday, 20.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 08.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 18.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 27.11.2018
     
Institute directors' conference
VorstK Wednesday, 27.09.2017
VorstK Wednesday, 29.11.2017
VorstK Wednesday, 21.02.2018
VorstK Wednesday, 09.05.2018
VorstK Wednesday, 26.09.2018
VorstK Wednesday, 28.11.2018
     

Conferences D-BIOL

Department conference
DeptK Monday, 22.05.2017
DeptK Monday, 02.10.2017
DeptK Monday, 04.12.2017
DeptK Monday, 12.03.2018
DeptK Monday, 28.05.2018
DeptK Monday, 01.10.2018
DeptK Monday, 03.12.2018
     
Lecturers' conference
DozK Thursday, 09.11.2017
DozK Thursday, 15.03.2018
DozK Thursday, 08.11.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 08.12.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 07.12.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Professors' conference
ProfK Monday, 25.09.2017
ProfK Monday, 06.11.2017
ProfK Monday, 26.02.2018
ProfK Monday, 14.05.2018
ProfK Monday, 24.09.2018
ProfK Monday, 05.11.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Thursday, 21.09.2017
UK Thursday, 23.11.2017
UK Thursday, 22.02.2018
UK Wednesday, 09.05.2018
UK Thursday, 20.09.2018
UK Thursday, 22.11.2018
     

Conferences D-BSSE

Department conference & Professors' conference
ProfK Tuesday, 20.06.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 19.09.2017
ProfK Tuesday, 07.11.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 01.06.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Tuesday, 12.09.2017
NoK Tuesday, 20.02.2018
NoK Tuesday, 11.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 03.10.2017
UK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
UK Tuesday, 13.03.2018
UK Tuesday, 15.05.2018 - Tuesday, 22.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 09.10.2018
UK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     

Conferences D-CHAB_general

Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 29.05.2017
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 25.09.2017
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 30.10.2017
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 04.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 26.02.2018
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 09.04.2018
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 28.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 24.09.2018
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 29.10.2018
DeptK / ProfK Monday, 03.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier 2017 Saturday, 02.12.2017
     

Conferences D-CHAB_Chem_INW

Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Wednesday, 04.10.2017
UK Wednesday, 15.11.2017
UK Wednesday, 14.03.2018
UK Wednesday, 09.05.2018
UK Wednesday, 03.10.2018
UK Wednesday, 14.11.2018
     

Conferences D-CHAB_PharmSciences

Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Thursday, 05.10.2017
UK Thursday, 16.11.2017
UK Tuesday, 13.03.2018
UK Tuesday, 08.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 02.10.2018
UK Tuesday, 13.11.2018
     

Conferences D-ERDW

Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 16.05.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 10.10.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 28.11.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 06.03.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 15.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 09.10.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 27.11.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 24.11.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 23.11.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK IDUK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK IDUK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK IDUK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 14.11.2017
UK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
UK Thursday, 03.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 13.11.2018
     

Conferences D-GESS

Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 23.05.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 03.10.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 20.03.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 22.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Tuesday, 05.12.2017
     

Conferences D-GESS_Berufsoff

Teaching commission & Grading conference
UK und anschliessend NoK falls nötig Tuesday, 12.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
UK und anschliessend NoK falls nötig Tuesday, 20.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 08.05.2018
UK und anschliessend NoK falls nötig Tuesday, 11.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     

Conferences D-GESS_CIS

Teaching commission & Grading conference
UK und anschliessend NoK falls nötig Wednesday, 04.10.2017
UK und anschliessend NoK falls nötig Wednesday, 21.03.2018
UK und anschliessend NoK falls nötig Wednesday, 03.10.2018
     

Conferences D-GESS_HPK

Teaching commission
UK, bei Bedarf Tuesday, 17.10.2017
UK, bei Bedarf Thursday, 08.03.2018
UK, bei Bedarf Thursday, 18.10.2018
     

Conferences D-HEST

Department conference
DeptK Wednesday, 17.05.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 04.10.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 13.12.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 07.03.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 23.05.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 03.10.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 12.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier BWS/HST Thursday, 07.12.2017
Masterfeier Lebensmittelwissenschaft Friday, 16.03.2018
Masterfeier BWS/HST Friday, 14.12.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Professors' conference
ProfK Wednesday, 27.09.2017
ProfK Wednesday, 06.12.2017
ProfK Wednesday, 28.02.2018
ProfK Wednesday, 16.05.2018
ProfK Wednesday, 26.09.2018
ProfK Wednesday, 05.12.2018
     

Conferences D-INFK

Department conference
DeptK Monday, 29.05.2017
DeptK Monday, 25.09.2017
DeptK Monday, 18.12.2017
DeptK Monday, 26.02.2018
DeptK Monday, 28.05.2018
DeptK Monday, 24.09.2018
DeptK Monday, 17.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 09.06.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 08.06.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Wednesday, 13.09.2017
NoK Wednesday, 21.02.2018
NoK Wednesday, 12.09.2018
     

Conferences D-ITET

Department conference
DeptK Wednesday, 24.05.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 04.10.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 13.12.2017
DeptK Wednesday, 14.03.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 30.05.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 03.10.2018
DeptK Wednesday, 12.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 07.07.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 22.06.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Tuesday, 12.09.2017
NoK Monday, 19.02.2018
NoK Tuesday, 11.09.2018
     
Professors' conference
ProfK Thursday, 21.09.2017
ProfK Thursday, 30.11.2017
ProfK Thursday, 01.03.2018
ProfK Thursday, 24.05.2018
ProfK Thursday, 20.09.2018
ProfK Thursday, 29.11.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Friday, 19.05.2017
UK Friday, 06.10.2017
UK Friday, 08.12.2017
UK Friday, 09.03.2018
UK Friday, 25.05.2018
UK Friday, 05.10.2018
UK Friday, 07.12.2018
     

Conferences D-MATH

Department committee
DA Tuesday, 19.09.2017
DA Tuesday, 28.11.2017
DA Tuesday, 20.02.2018
DA Tuesday, 08.05.2018
DA Tuesday, 18.09.2018
DA Tuesday, 27.11.2018
     
Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 23.05.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 30.05.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 03.10.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 10.10.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 12.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 19.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 06.03.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 13.03.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 22.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 29.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 02.10.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 09.11.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 11.12.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 18.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 19.05.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 25.05.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 16.05.2017
UK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
UK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 15.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     

Conferences D-MATH_D-PHYS_Shared

Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 16.05.2017
UK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
UK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 15.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     

Conferences D-MATL

Department conference
DeptK Thursday, 18.05.2017
DeptK Thursday, 28.09.2017
DeptK Thursday, 14.12.2017
DeptK Thursday, 01.03.2018
DeptK Thursday, 24.05.2018
DeptK Thursday, 13.09.2018
DeptK Thursday, 13.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 03.11.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 02.11.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Tuesday, 12.09.2017
NoK Tuesday, 20.02.2018
NoK Tuesday, 11.09.2018
     
Professors' conference
ProfK Wednesday, 17.05.2017
ProfK Wednesday, 27.09.2017
ProfK Wednesday, 13.12.2017
ProfK Wednesday, 28.02.2018
ProfK Wednesday, 23.05.2018
ProfK Wednesday, 12.09.2018
ProfK Wednesday, 12.12.2018
     

Conferences D-MAVT

Department conference
DeptK Tuesday, 16.05.2017
DeptK Tuesday, 03.10.2017
DeptK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
DeptK Tuesday, 06.03.2018
DeptK Tuesday, 15.05.2018
DeptK Tuesday, 02.10.2018
DeptK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 02.06.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 01.06.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Wednesday, 13.09.2017
NoK Wednesday, 21.02.2018
NoK Wednesday, 12.09.2018
     
Professors' conference
ProfK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
ProfK Tuesday, 28.11.2017
ProfK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
ProfK Tuesday, 08.05.2018
ProfK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
ProfK Tuesday, 27.11.2018
     

Conferences D-MTEC

Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Thursday, 28.09.2017
DeptK / ProfK Thursday, 14.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Thursday, 22.02.2018
DeptK / ProfK Tuesday, 08.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Thursday, 27.09.2018
DeptK / ProfK Thursday, 13.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier/MTEC Day Friday, 27.10.2017
Masterfeier/MTEC Day Friday, 02.11.2018
     
Teaching commission
UK Tuesday, 12.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 28.11.2017
UK Tuesday, 06.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 24.04.2018
UK Tuesday, 11.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 27.11.2018
     

Conferences D-PHYS

Department committee
DA Monday, 22.05.2017
DA Monday, 25.09.2017
DA Monday, 11.12.2017
DA Monday, 26.02.2018
DA Monday, 28.05.2018
DA Monday, 24.09.2018
DA Monday, 10.12.2018
     
Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 02.06.2017
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 29.09.2017
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 15.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 02.03.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 01.06.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 28.09.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 14.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier Friday, 16.06.2017
Masterfeier Friday, 15.06.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching conference
UK Tuesday, 16.05.2017
UK Tuesday, 26.09.2017
UK Tuesday, 05.12.2017
UK Tuesday, 27.02.2018
UK Tuesday, 15.05.2018
UK Tuesday, 25.09.2018
UK Tuesday, 04.12.2018
     

Conferences D-USYS

Department conference & Professors' conference
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 19.05.2017
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 29.09.2017
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 15.12.2017
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 02.03.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 25.05.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 28.09.2018
DeptK / ProfK Friday, 14.12.2018
     
Master's degree graduation ceremony
Masterfeier UMNW Friday, 03.11.2017
Masterfeier AGRW Friday, 16.03.2018
Masterfeier UMNW Friday, 09.11.2018
     
Grading conference
NoK Thursday, 14.09.2017
NoK Thursday, 22.02.2018
NoK Thursday, 13.09.2018
     
Teaching commission AGRW
UK AGRW Monday, 18.09.2017
UK AGRW Monday, 27.11.2017
UK AGRW Monday, 19.02.2018
UK AGRW Monday, 14.05.2018
UK AGRW Monday, 17.09.2018
UK AGRW Monday, 26.11.2018
     
Teaching commission UMNW
UK UMNW Friday, 06.10.2017
UK UMNW Friday, 24.11.2017
UK UMNW Friday, 09.03.2018
UK UMNW Friday, 04.05.2018
UK UMNW Friday, 05.10.2018
UK UMNW Friday, 23.11.2018
     
 
 
Page URL: https://www.ethz.ch/en/news-and-events/academic-calendar/departmental-conferences.html
24.05.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich