All meeting dates

Main content

Heads of Department & Executive Board planning meeting

Heads of Department & Executive Board planning meeting Tuesday, 03.10.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
Heads of Department & Executive Board planning meeting Tuesday, 13.03.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Heads of Department & Executive Board planning meeting Tuesday, 02.10.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
     

Conference of the Heads of Department

Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 02.05.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 06.06.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 05.09.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 31.10.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 12.12.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 30.01.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Monday, 09.04.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 08.05.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 05.06.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 04.09.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 13.11.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
Conference of the Heads of Department Tuesday, 11.12.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Jasmin Kirschbaum, Generalsekretariat
044 632 20 20 oder jasmin.kirschbaum@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
 
 
     

President's approval of new professorships

President's approval of new professorships Tuesday, 24.10.2017 Show 
Stab Professuren, Katharina Hagenauer
 
 
     

General Faculty Conference

Professors’ Conference

University Assembly

University Assembly Thursday, 27.04.2017 Show 
University Assembly Tuesday, 16.05.2017 Show 
 
Joint meeting with AE of EPFL, in Lausanne
 
University Assembly Thursday, 22.06.2017 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 12.10.2017 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 09.11.2017 Show 
Nach Bedarf.
 
University Assembly Thursday, 14.12.2017 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 18.01.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 22.02.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 15.03.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 26.04.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 24.05.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 21.06.2018 Show 
 
Ausweichdatum 28.6.2018
 
University Assembly Thursday, 11.10.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 08.11.2018 Show 
University Assembly Thursday, 13.12.2018 Show 
     

Lecturers’ Conference (KdL)

Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 12.05.2017 Show 
Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 06.10.2017 Show 
Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 01.12.2017 Show 
Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 09.03.2018 Show 
Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 18.05.2018 Show 
Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 05.10.2018 Show 
Lecturers’ Conference (KdL) Friday, 30.11.2018 Show 
     

Conference of the Directors of Study

Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 18.05.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 05.10.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 07.12.2017 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
 
Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 08.03.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
3. und 3.-letzter Donnerstag im Semester, ausser es ist Auffahrt -> am Dienstag vorher
 
 
Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 17.05.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
3. und 3.-letzter Donnerstag im Semester, ausser es ist Auffahrt -> am Dienstag vorher
 
Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 04.10.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
3. und 3.-letzter Donnerstag im Semester, ausser es ist Auffahrt -> am Dienstag vorher
 
Conference of the Directors of Study Thursday, 06.12.2018 Show 
Kontakt:
Marianne Schwyter, Assistenz Rektor/in
044 632 20 74 oder marianne.schwyter@sl.ethz.ch
 
3. und 3.-letzter Donnerstag im Semester, ausser es ist Auffahrt -> am Dienstag vorher
 
     
 
 
Page URL: https://www.ethz.ch/en/news-and-events/academic-calendar/all-meeting-dates.html
23.04.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich