Contacts at ETH transfer

Main content

Sorted by ETH departments

Further responsibilities

Plattform / unit
Collegium Helveticum Christoph Neubauer
Energy Science Center (ESC) Hannah Greiner
First Lab Hannah Greiner
Functional Genomics Center Zurich (FGCZ) Yvonne Andreoli
Personalized Health Technologies (NEXUS) Yvonne Andreoli
Swiss Seismological Service (SED) Yvonne Andreoli
Scientific Center of Optical and Electron Microscopy (ScopeM) Mira Krämer
Singapore-ETH Centre (SEC) Alexander Kummer
Swiss National Supercomputing Centre (CSCS) Christoph Neubauer
Page URL:
Mon Jun 26 19:20:57 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich