Contact with ETH transfer

Main content

Pioneer Fellowships

Function Contact
Head of group
Marjan Kraak
Application procedure
Hanna Brahme
Administration Cordelia Stanger

Innovation & Entrepreneurship Lab

Function Contact
Head of group Tomas Brenner
MarCom Manager Sybille Zimmermann
Biosafety Lab Manager Anne Mzumara
Further support full team

Spin-off Support

Function Contact
Head of group, equity management, support for BIOL, BSSE, CHAB, GESS, HEST, MATH, MAVT, USYS Marjan Kraak
Equity management Silvio Bonaccio
Support for ARCH, BAUG, ERDW, INFK, ITET, MATL, MTEC, PHYS Hanna Brahme
Page URL:
Wed Aug 16 21:21:18 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich